badge

#BFF MSM SELECT BOX MAY 2016 REVIEW

BFF MSM SELECT BOX MAY 2016 (1)

Hey Dolls,

So this month the #BFF MSM Select Box came in pretty early in my mail i.e 6th May 16. And i was as always pretty impressed with the products curated by Team MSM India for May 2016.

So lets dig into the post :

PRODUCTS RECEIVED :

(1) Clarins Tri-Intensive Brightening Serum  :  The first product that caught my eyes was this Clarins Serum which is a fairly new launch. And i had seen many bloggers raving about this serum. However it comes at a whooping price of Rs. 4600 for 30 ml of product. And i would have for sure not gone and invested into it coz i first like to use Samples of the Skin care products to see if it suits my skin or not before buying the Full Size product. Thats ways you can save those extra money. In the MSM box i received 4 Sachets of 2 ml each of this Serum, which i am pretty happy with and excited to try out too!! 🙂 ( Full Size 30ml / INR 4600)

BFF MSM SELECT BOX MAY 2016 (6)

(2) Catrice LongLasting Eye Pencil  – Black : The second product was this Black Eye Pencil from Catrice. I have already reviewed the Shade 090 Petrol and the Wolf from the same range HERE I was pretty impressed with it and was eyeing to buy the black color. Which luckily i received in this months MSM Select Box. Looks like God keeps a tab on my wishes  :p (Full Size for Rs. 330/-)

BFF MSM SELECT BOX MAY 2016 (4)

(3) Saante Luxurious Rose Lip Balm  : So i have been receiving quite a few Saante products from MSM Box and this Lip Balm is a lovely addition to it 🙂 Since Saanté offers you a range of pure aromatherapy products which are 100% chemical free any product is always welcome. (Full Size retails for Rs. 250/-)

BFF MSM SELECT BOX MAY 2016 (5)

(4) Ma Earth Botanicals Rose Water Toner : Ma Earth has been one of the other Natural Skin care brands which i had tried in the past thanks to one of the subscription box, i had gotten the chance to try out the Ma Earth Botanicals Lavender Facial Scrub. Which i have reviewed HERE. This Rose Water Toner came in a decent Sample size of 30 ml and i am quite excited to try it out too. (Full size of 130ml retails for Rs. 375/-)

BFF MSM SELECT BOX MAY 2016 (3)

(5) Bipha Ayurveda Herbal Face Wash : So this month i suppose MSM Box has pledged to go au naturale 🙂 And thisFull Size Face Wash from Bipha Ayurveda was a pleasant addition. Though i have never tried Bipha Ayurveda products before. This face wash seems very visually refreshing :p The Ingredients listed on their website are Aloe Vera, Essential Oils of Ylang Ylang, Patchouli, Vetiver ,Geranium ,Cedar wood,Sodium lauroyl sarcosuccinate,Cocoamido propyl betaine,Citric acid,Tocopherol. Looking forward to trying this out. (Full Size product of 100ml retails for Rs. 550/-)

BFF MSM SELECT BOX MAY 2016 (7)

(6) Innisfree Skin Vita C Skin Clinic Mask : So this month i again received another variant of the Innisfree Mask. I had previously received the Innisfree It’s Real Squeeze Rose Mask which i have reviewed HERE. Glad that i will be trying out this other variant from the same range 🙂 (1 Mask retails for Rs. 150/-)

BFF MSM SELECT BOX MAY 2016 (2)

So those were the products that i received in the MSM Select Box for May 2016. If you like what you see then you can also subscribe to MSM box by clicking HERE

Until Next Time xoxo,

ria rajendran

Leave a Reply


*