badge

April 2016 My Envy Box Review

april 2016 my envy box review (1)

Hi guys, I am so sorry to not post this earlier. I actually got my April 2016 My Envy Box on 18th itself.  So the April 2016 My Envy Box was in association with The Label Life and was curated by the gorgeous Bipasha Basu.

The Box Looked really pretty with My Envy box inscribed in Gold over the Peachish-Baby Pink box. So here is what I received in April 2016 My Envy Box:

BBLUNT Spotlight Hair Finish Spray – Full size (Rs.535/- for 150 ml) : So BBlunt products have been raved a lot now a days and so receiving the full size product was a pleasant surprise 🙂 This Hair Polish claims to provide protection and reinforcement against Pollutants and adverse Indian Weather. It even claims to protect hair from the environment and heat styling damage * i am so guilty of doing this* 🙁 Realllyyy excited to see if this product actually works as due to all the straightening and heat styling my hair definately has lost the shine.

april 2016 my envy box review (6)

 

O3+ Milk Scrub – Full size (Rs.385/) : Second Full Size product! Yippie 🙂 So this is a Milk Scrub from the brand O3 which is best suited for Normal to dry skin 🙂 So i definitely fit the bill :p And it claims to moisturize & exfoliate the skin while removing black-heads and white-heads. hmm interesting need to try it out 🙂

april 2016 my envy box review (3)

Fran Wilson MoodMatcher Lipstick- Full size (Rs.590/-) : Third Full Size product!! This month’s box is a steal!! So i have already tried the Fran Wilson Mood Matcher lipstick my previous Fab Bags and i had then received the shades Purple and Orange. This time i received Green :p Luckily i got a different color. So these lipsticks basically change color once you apply onto your lips depending on your Body Chemistry. Isnt that great?  I cant wait to try it out and see how it looks on my lips.

april 2016 my envy box review (4)

Rene Furterer Gentle Hydro Nutritive Mask for Dry hair (Sample of 15 ml received) : Really excited to try out this Mask from Rene Furterer as this is meant for dry hair. This moisturizing mask provides dehydrated strands with the essential nutrients they lack for moisture and protection. Though the sample size could have been better. This tube would last me for 2 washes.april 2016 my envy box review (2)

Givenchy – Live Irresistible EDP : So the last product was a sample of the limited edition fragrance from the Very Irresistable Collection by Givenchy 🙂 The fragrance is a beautiful mix of floral and fruity notes 🙂 Price: INR 8700 for 75 ml

april 2016 my envy box review (5)

So until now i always wished My Envy Box to send in more Full size products, and this month my wish seems to be fulfilled 🙂 Completely happy and satisfied with the products received!

Have you subscribed to My Envy Box yet? If not you can do so by clicking here

ria rajendran

Comments

Leave a Reply


*